Chic Real Estate Agents

 

 

Beverly Hills

 

Stacy Gottula
The Agency
323-610-7191
stacy@stacygottula.com
Stacy@TheAgencyRE.com
www.stacygottula.com

 

Josh Flagg
310-623-8703
Josh@joshflagg.com
http://www.joshflagg.com

 

Joyce Rey
Joyce@joycerey.com
310-285-7529
http://www.joycerey.com

 


Arlene Rutenberg
310 345 3331
arlene@arlenerutenberg.com
http://www.arlenerutenberg.com

 

Hilary Stevens
Coldwell Banker International Previews
310 273 3113
Hilary@HilaryStevens.com
http://hilarystevens.com/

 

Stephanie Spencer
Coldwell Banker International Previews
310 995 7329
stephanie.spencer@camoves.com

 

Stephen Apelian
Coldwell Banker International Previews
323 804 3400
Stephen@StephenApelian.com

 

Denise Hamilton
Coldwell Banker International Previews
213 308 1005
denise@joycerey.com

Timothy Di Prizito
Coldwell Banker International Previews
310 266 2777
tdipri@gmail.com
www.timothydiprizito.com

 

Pacific Palisades, CA

 


Christopher Damon
Coldwell Banker International Previews
310 230 2427
christopher@thedamongroup.com
http://www.thedamongroup.com

 

MIAMI

 


THE JILLS
FISHER ISLAND, MIAMI
Coldwell Banker
305 341 7447
jillh@thejills.com
Jille@thejills.com

 

NEW YORK

 


Tom Postilio & Mickey Conlon
Douglas Elliman
213 350 8008
https://tompostiliomickeyconlon.elliman.com

 

Peggy Zabakolas

 


Nest Seekers International
Mobile: 631.745.7649
peggyz@nestseekers.com
https://www.nestseekers.com/agent/peggy-zabakolas

 

SAN FRANCISCO

 


Chelsea E laleggio
Sothebys Realty – Marin
415 300 6881
http://chelseainmarin.com

 

Justin Fichelson

 


The Agency RE
415 287 4945
justin.fichelson@theagenchyre.com

 

LAS VEGAS

 


Philippe Ziade
President & CEO Appleton Properties, LLC
702 836 9836

 

TEXAS

 


Erin Mathews
Allie Beth Allman & Associates – Dallas
214 520 8300
http://www.alliebeth.com/associate/528-a-81688-0439927/erin-mathews

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites